The Defiant Agents

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Andre Norton

Narrated By: R. J. Davis

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2011

Duration: 6 hours 44 minutes


Travis Fox and a band of fellow Apache AmerIndians have their racial memories and survival abilities enhanced by the Redax machine and are sent to the planet Topaz, one of the few worlds of the ancient star empire that the US has voyage tapes to. But the Reds have "snooped" the tapes and get there first, and have a nasty surprise waiting for any ship that does not have the proper identification. Travis and some of his fellow Apaches survive the ensuing crash landing...but can they defeat the Reds and win Topaz for themselves?

This work is a sequel to both The Time Traders and Galactic Derelict. It is book 3 in the Time Traders series by Andre Norton, which also includes Key Out of Time.

(Summary by Paul Williams)


Defiant Agents

by Andre Norton

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Defiant Agents, Andre Norton