Destiny Daily Readings: Inspirations for Your Life's Journey

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: T. D. Jakes

Narrated By: Ezra Knight

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: October 2015

Duration: 7 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

Bestselling author T.D. Jakes brings a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny. For fans of Destiny, Bishop T.D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire readers to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest, God-given aspirations. DESTINY DAILY READINGS helps readers maintain a sense of focus and shows readers that destiny guides us despite life's many ups and downs. This uplifting devotional will help everyone learn to play the lead role in his or her own life and stay determined, one day at a time.

Genres:

Destiny Daily Readings: Inspirations for Your Life's Journey

by T. D. Jakes

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Destiny Daily Readings: Inspirations for Your Life's Journey, T. D. Jakes