The Devil's Dice

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Roz Watkins

Narrated By: Caro Clarke

Date: March 2018

Duration: 11 hours 42 minutes

Summary:

Shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger Award

The Times Crime Book of the Month, April 2018



'A fascinating debut' The Sunday Times



'A touch of Agatha Christie, a dash of Ann Cleeves's Vera and a suitably moody setting in the Peaks...bring a formidable newcomer to British crime writing.' Daily Mail


***


A SHOCKING DEATH


A lawyer is found dead in a Peak District cave, his face ribboned with scratches.


A SINISTER MESSAGE


Amidst rumours of a local curse, DI Meg Dalton is convinced this is cold-blooded murder. There's just one catch - chiselled into the cave wall above the body is an image of the grim reaper and the dead man's initials, and it's been there for over a century.


A DEADLY GAME


As Meg battles to solve the increasingly disturbing case, it's clear someone knows her secrets. The murderer is playing games with Meg - and the dice are loaded...


A white-knuckle crime debut introducing DI Meg Dalton, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Happy Valley.

Genres:

Devil's Dice

by Roz Watkins

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Devil's Dice, Roz Watkins
Devil's Dice, Roz Watkins
This title is due for release on March 8, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Devil's Dice, Roz Watkins
This title is due for release on March 8, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Devil's Dice, Roz Watkins
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Devil's Dice, Roz Watkins

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.