Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Villager Book 4: Treasure Map (An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: MC Steve

Narrated By: MC Steve

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: June 2017

Duration: 1 hours 14 minutes


Zombie Villager and his best buddy Sebastian are about to go on the adventure of a lifetime literally. Under the counsel of the Carlisle Shadowvale, founder of the city and the area's most gifted story teller, the boys set out to follow a treasure map that they have discovered in the library.

This isn't going to be a run of the mill adventure however, the duo will encounter a creeper and a skeleton, get to know singing squids, and are about to meet the coolest history major in history. The biggest surprise is where the map leads them, but you will have to read Treasure Map to find out where!

Engaging and entertaining, Treasure Map is a delightful gift for Minecraft fans and children a like, bound to capture the attention of any young listener!