Unabridged Audiobook Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!

Written By: Blair Wild

Narrated By: Chandra Skyye, Tristan James

Date: August 2019

Duration: 5 hours 13 minutes


Orphaned and pushed from one foster family to the next, sassy Ava's desires for the future should have been fairly simple-to carve a place in the world she could call home. 'Simple' goes out the window when she learns that not only did she inherit a manor in a sleepy town called Ravenwood, but that she has inherited a pack of wolf shifters along with it.

Thrown in to a world that is hauntingly familiar but long forgotten, Ava seeks the guidance of four sexy shifters who test the emotional walls she has in place-each one awakening her in ways she had never known possible.

When a new and powerful task is placed upon Ava's shoulders, her life becomes even more complicated as she catches the malicious eye of the Archigos, the largest and most powerful pack on the North American continent. Determined to solidify her place in this world, Ava must choose between her heart's desire or risk war upon them all.

Contains mature themes.


  • Jennifer R.

    I did really like the book but my issue is that it doesn't end there are no resolved issues at all its like an act 1. I will continue on with the series because I did like the writing and the characters but I wouldn't have started the book if I new it wasn't a complete story but only a beginning.

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

  • Anonymous

    love this book but the ending leaves you hanging


by Blair Wild

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Divine, Blair Wild
Divine, Blair Wild
This title is due for release on August 20, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Divine, Blair Wild
This title is due for release on August 20, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Divine, Blair Wild
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Divine, Blair Wild

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.