Doctor Who - The Lost Stories - First Doctor Box Set

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Moris Farhi

Narrated By: William Russell, Carole Ann Ford

Publisher: Big Finish Productions

Date: November 2010

Duration: 4 hours 49 minutes


Two long-lost and unmade stories from the era of the First Doctor: Farewell Great Macedon and The Fragile Yellow Arc of Fragrance, witten by Moris Farhi and adapted by Nigel Robinson.