Black friday promo banner

Don't You Trust Me?

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Patrice Kindl

Narrated By: Bailey Carr

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: August 2016

Duration: 6 hours 19 minutes

Summary:

A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this smart, sarcastic thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter. Don't you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing. I don't. But would a normal person switch identities with some wet mess of a girl at the airport, just to get her to stop bawling about being separated from her loser boyfriend and sent to live with some distant relatives? Nope, she wouldn't. Yet I did. I'm not as normal as you think. And you'll just have to trust me

Genres:

Don't You Trust Me?

by Patrice Kindl

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Don't You Trust Me?, Patrice Kindl