Don't You Trust Me?

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Patrice Kindl

Narrated By: Bailey Carr

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: August 2016

Duration: 6 hours 19 minutes

Summary:

A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this smart, sarcastic thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter. Don't you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing. I don't. But would a normal person switch identities with some wet mess of a girl at the airport, just to get her to stop bawling about being separated from her loser boyfriend and sent to live with some distant relatives? Nope, she wouldn't. Yet I did. I'm not as normal as you think. And you'll just have to trust me

Genres:

Don't You Trust Me?

by Patrice Kindl

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Don't You Trust Me?, Patrice Kindl
Don't You Trust Me?, Patrice Kindl
This title is due for release on August 30, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Don't You Trust Me?, Patrice Kindl
This title is due for release on August 30, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Don't You Trust Me?, Patrice Kindl
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Don't You Trust Me?, Patrice Kindl

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.