The Doomsday Prophecy

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Colin Mace

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: April 2015

Duration: 10 hours 24 minutes

Summary:

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott


When ex-SAS operative Ben Hope decided to give up rescuing kidnap victims in favour of the Theology studies he abandoned years before, he should have known that fate would decide differently.

Searching for missing biblical archaeologist Zoë Bradbury, Ben finds himself embroiled in his riskiest mission yet. What is the ancient secret that Zoë uncovered? And just who is willing to do anything to protect it?

The investigation leads Ben from Greece to the American Deep South and the holy city of Jerusalem, and he soon discovers that it's not just his and Zoë's lives on the line, but those of millions, threatened by a fundamentalist plot to gain ultimate power. The stakes are terrifyingly high as Ben races to prevent a disaster that could kick-start apocalyptic events as foretold by the Book of Revelation...


The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...



Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the third book in the series.

Genres:

Doomsday Prophecy

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Doomsday Prophecy, Scott Mariani
Doomsday Prophecy, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on April 30, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Doomsday Prophecy, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on April 30, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Doomsday Prophecy, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Doomsday Prophecy, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.