Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: L. Frank Baum

Narrated By: Erin Yuen

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: January 2015

Duration: 5 hours 0 minutes


Part 4 of the Oz series.

An earthquake sends Dorothy and her California friends, Zeb, Jim, and Eureka, tumbling down a crack and deep beneath the earth. There she runs into her old friend, the Wizard of Oz. Together with the Wizard and his troupe of piglets, Dorothy and friends travel through many fantastical lands, such as the Valley of Voe, where fruit has turned the entire population invisible. After a run-in with flying Gargoyles, Dorothy and friends finally reach the Land of Oz, where she reunites with Scarecrow, the Tin Woodman, the Cowardly Lion, Princess Ozma, and the wooden Sawhorse.


Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

by L. Frank Baum

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz, L. Frank Baum