Dorothy Dale - A Girl of Today

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Margaret Penrose

Narrated By: Lucy Burgoyne

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2016

Duration: 5 hours 59 minutes


Dorothy Dale is the daughter of an old Civil War veteran who is running a weekly newspaper in a small Eastern town. Her sunny disposition, her fun-loving ways and her trials and triumphs make clean, interesting and fascinating reading. The Dorothy Dale Series is one of the most popular series of books for girls ever published. (from the book)

Books in this series:
Dorothy Dale: A Girl of Today (1908)
Dorothy Dale at Glenwood School (1908)
Dorothy Dale's Great Secret (1909)
Dorothy Dale and Her Chums (1909)
Dorothy Dale's Queer Holidays (1910)
Dorothy Dale's Camping Days (1911)
Dorothy Dale's School Rivals (1912)
Dorothy Dale in the City (1913)
Dorothy Dale's Promise (1914)
Dorothy Dale in the West (1915)
Dorothy Dale's Strange Discovery (1916)
Dorothy Dale's Engagement (1917)
Dorothy Dale to the Rescue (1924)


Dorothy Dale - A Girl of Today

by Margaret Penrose

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dorothy Dale - A Girl of Today, Margaret Penrose