Dory Fantasmagory: The Real True Friend

Written by:
Abby Hanlon
Narrated by:
Suzy Jackson
Audiobook Club

Unabridged Audiobook

Join Audiobook Club
Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
Release Date
July 2015
Duration
0 hours 58 minutes
Summary
Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas. The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn her to leave her imaginary friend, Mary, at home-or better yet, leave her whole imagination at home! Dory is determined to behave like a 'regular old girl who never gets in trouble,' but on her very first day she meets a new friend, a girl whose imagination and style are just about as wild as her own. Now she just has to convince her siblings that she's not making it all up! Filled with plenty of funny pictures, this book bursts with charm and impudence, making this a must-read for the chapter book set.
Dory Fantasmagory: The Real True Friend
This title is due for release on July 7, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Dory Fantasmagory: The Real True Friend
This title is due for release on July 7, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Dory Fantasmagory: The Real True Friend
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Dory Fantasmagory: The Real True Friend

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$7.99
View Cart