Down Through The Chimney

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 36 minutes


Santa is coming! Children will love to listen to the 12 songs about Jesus' birth! Christmas is a time for kids to be excited and joyous while celebrating the birthday of Christ. Songs like Silent Night and these other Christmas classics put them just in that mood while they sing along!
Track List:
1. O Sanctissima
2. The First Noel
3. What Child Is This?
4. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
5. Silent Night / Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
6. He Is Born
7. When Christ Was Born Of Mary Free
8. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
9. Angels From The Realms Of Glory / While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
10. There's A Song In The Air
11. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
12. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly


Down Through The Chimney

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Down Through The Chimney, Twin Sisters Productions