Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted

A free trial credit cannot be used on this title.

Unabridged Audiobook

Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted, Sheri-Lynn Marean

Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating

Narrator Rating

Written By: Sheri-Lynn Marean

Narrated By: Tor Thom, Charley Ongel

Date: January 2018

Duration: 12 hours 15 minutes

Summary:

Two fallen angels are dead, Tierney’s father is missing ...

... and Jax refuses to believe they're soul mates.

As Tierney searches for her dad, her dragon powers begin to awaken—secrets and lies are revealed, and the man she loves abandons her.

◆◆◆

The daily battle for control of the beast raging beneath his skin practically paralyzes Jax with dread. What if he hurts someone innocent? What if he hurts Tierney?

Well aware that he’s not worthy of her love—when a monster surfaces—one so vile it makes Jax see red—he does what he believes is the only thing that will keep Tierney safe.

But is it? From skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow … along with evil and ancient magic.

Will they all be strong enough to defeat it?

Get it now because time is running out to feel your savage heart soar.

This steamy romance isn't just a dragon shifter story but an emotional adventure that’ll leave you breathless.

For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian, Larissa Ione, Nalini Singh, Dianne Duvall and Christine Feehan.

 ★★★★★ Download and discover why readers call this the best, fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters.

Genres:

Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted

by Sheri-Lynn Marean

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted, Sheri-Lynn Marean
Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted, Sheri-Lynn Marean
This title is due for release on January 22, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted, Sheri-Lynn Marean
This title is due for release on January 22, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted, Sheri-Lynn Marean
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted, Sheri-Lynn Marean

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.