Dracula's Guest and Other Stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bram Stoker

Narrated By: Rupert Degas, Adam Wilks

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: October 2012

Duration: 5 hours 43 minutes


Dracula's Guest and Other Stories is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker, first published in 1914, two years after Stoker's death. The stories in the collection are:

"Dracula's Guest"
"The Judge's House"
"The Squaw"
"The Secret of the Growing Gold"
"A Gipsy Prophecy"
"The Coming of Abel Behenna"
"The Burial of the Rats"
"A Dream of Red Hands"
"Crooken Sands"