Dragon Tales

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: February 2009

Duration: 2 hours 18 minutes


Here is a collection of four delightful dragon stories by two master writers for children: The Reluctant Dragon by Kenneth Grahame and The Island of the Nine Whirlpools, The Fiery Dragon and The Last Dragon by Edith Nesbit. Presented with lively music and even the occasional amusing sound effect.


Dragon Tales

by Edith Nesbit, Kenneth Grahame

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dragon Tales, Edith Nesbit, Kenneth Grahame