Drawn Together

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lauren Dane

Narrated By: Lucy Rivers

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: October 2013

Duration: 9 hours 19 minutes


In the fifth book in the Brown Family series, tattoo artist Raven Smith is afraid to get too close to anyone. Then, she meets the man who changes everything. Contains mature themes.

Tattoo artist Raven Smith is blunt and hard, broken and jaded, dark and beautiful. While she doesn't hide her painful past, she does keep a wall around her heart. She's free sexually-but no one gets to the real Raven beneath the prickly exterior.

With a voice like smoke, Jonah Warner is a smooth-talking, highly successful attorney, with a body that should never be hidden by a suit. He's the kind of man who never takes no for an answer and always gets what he wants. And what he wants is Raven. She's a survivor, and he finds that incredibly alluring.

Jonah gets under her skin in a way Raven has never experienced. He makes her break all her rules-including her no-monogamy rule.

But when a figure from Raven's past shows up at the tattoo parlor and drops a bomb into her life, their relationship will face the ultimate challenge.


Drawn Together

by Lauren Dane

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Drawn Together, Lauren Dane