The Dream Dealer's Daughter: Book One Part One

The Dream Dealer's Daughter: Book One Part One

Written by:
Emily Macomber
Narrated by:
Emily Macomber
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2022
4 hours 44 minutes
The Dream Dealer's Daughter is a YA cross-genre story exploring dimensional time travel, the subconscious universe, and body recycling.The Dream Dealer’s Daughter (Part One of Book One) follows Nargus, a 17-year-old Mind who just wants to live like a normal teenager, but before she can live, she needs a body, and in the world of the Minded, bodies are scarce.

If there’s one thing Nargus knows with complete certainty, it's that her future hinges on a body transplant. Without it, her mind will die. Sure, her adoptive father is a Dream Dealer (someone who sells stolen bodies for a living), but if Nargus wants a physical life, she must earn it like everyone else. She’s earned her body three times over, though, and still, her father won’t pay up.

Tired of being forced to survive when all she wants is the freedom to live, Nargus ventures into the All-Time, hoping to find answers; answers to questions like: who is she really, where does she come from, and why does her very survival threaten her father?

The Dream Dealer’s Daughter is the first book in a series called The Minded Collection. This audiobook is Part One of Book One and is ‘full score’ with immersive music and sound effects.
1 book added to cart
View Cart