The Drowning

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Camilla Lackberg

Narrated By: Eamonn Riley

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: March 2012

Duration: 15 hours 29 minutes

Summary:

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

Christian Thydell's dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever?

When crime writer Erica Falck discovers that Christian has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just the messages but also the author's mysterious past...

Meanwhile, one of Christian's closest friends is missing. Erica's husband, Detective Patrik Hedström, has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality.

But, with the victims themselves concealing evidence, the investigation is going nowhere. Is their silence driven by fear or guilt? And what is the secret they would rather die to protect than live to see revealed?

Genres:

Drowning

by Camilla Lackberg

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Drowning, Camilla Lackberg
Drowning, Camilla Lackberg
This title is due for release on March 15, 2012.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Drowning, Camilla Lackberg
This title is due for release on March 15, 2012
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Drowning, Camilla Lackberg
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Drowning, Camilla Lackberg

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.