Dubliners - Part I

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: James Joyce

Narrated By: Jim Norton

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: April 1999

Duration: 3 hours 13 minutes


This volume contains the first ten stories from Dubliners, read in their original, unabridged form by Jim Norton who has established a special reputation for his recordings of Joyce for Naxos Audiobooks. The ten stories are: The Sisters, An Encounter, Araby, Eveline, After the Race, Two Gallants, The Boarding House, A Little Cloud, Counterparts, and Clay.


Dubliners - Part I

by James Joyce

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dubliners - Part I, James Joyce