Eden's Endgame: The Eden Paradox Book 4

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Barry Kirwan

Narrated By: Edward Mitchell

Date: November 2019

Duration: 11 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

For fans of David Brin, Orson Scott Card, and Isaac Asimov, EDEN'S ENDGAME is a fast-paced science fiction action thriller that provides a riveting conclusion to Barry Kirwan's critically acclaimed series.

Galactic war rages. The human race continues to aid Kalaran in his battle against Qorall, but hope is fading. Humanity is still struggling to survive on Esperia, pitted against the treacherous Alicians. The ruthless invader Qorall has unleashed a devastating new weapon that is ravaging the galaxy. In a desperate attempt to combat this new horror, a dormant race is awakened. But could this race prove to be an even worse threat? This stunning fourth and final book in the Eden Paradox series - sees Micah and Blake, aided by an enigmatic race of creatures and an ancient artifact, pushed to their absolute limits in their efforts to save not only humanity but also the galaxy itself.

Genres:

Eden's Endgame: The Eden Paradox Book 4

by Barry Kirwan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Eden's Endgame: The Eden Paradox Book 4, Barry Kirwan
Eden's Endgame: The Eden Paradox Book 4, Barry Kirwan
This title is due for release on November 14, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Eden's Endgame: The Eden Paradox Book 4, Barry Kirwan
This title is due for release on November 14, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Eden's Endgame: The Eden Paradox Book 4, Barry Kirwan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Eden's Endgame: The Eden Paradox Book 4, Barry Kirwan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.