Edgar Allan Poe: Selections

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: December 2008

Duration: 7 hours 30 minutes


Released to coincide with the two-hundredth anniversary of the author's birth in January 1809, this selection of well-loved chilling tales from the master of the supernatural is a perfect Christmas gift. The short stories include The Murders in the Rue Morgue, The Pit and the Pendulum, The Tell-Tale Heart, The Masque of the Red Death, and The Fall of the House of Usher. This release also features additional poetry by Poe and a new biography especially written for Naxos AudioBooks by Roy McMillan.

**Contact Customer Service for Additional Content**


Edgar Allan Poe: Selections

by Edgar Allan Poe

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Edgar Allan Poe: Selections, Edgar Allan Poe