Edge of Oblivion

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: J. T. Geissinger

Narrated By: Angela Dawe

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: October 2012

Duration: 12 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

2013 RITA® Finalist for Best Paranormal Romance
A sensual, page-turning read that brings together two unlikely lovers in an explosive world of danger, beauty and supernatural forces.
There exists a world beyond our own. It is a world of ancient magic and well-guarded secrets, of strict laws and harsh punishments for those who betray them, inhabited by the Ikati, a race of gifted people with unimaginable powers. It is here where two people with dark pasts meet.
Morgan is beautiful, smart, sexy…and about to die. Convicted of treason against her shape-shifting kin, she is given one last chance at redemption; discover the hidden lair of the enemy intent on destroying every one of her kind, or forfeit her life.
Xander is ruthless, heartless, cold-blooded…and assigned to kill her if she fails in her task. Expecting to feel nothing but contempt for the traitor under his watch, the assassin accompanies Morgan on her search, but as the two race through the heart of Italy while the clock winds down to zero hour, he finds himself drawn into a dangerous web of desire as powerful as it is forbidden. Their passion will test everything they believe in, and endanger the future of the tribe itself.
Sensual, edgy, and action-packed, Edge of Oblivion is a must-read for lovers of dark paranormal romance in the vein of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R Ward.

Genres:

Edge of Oblivion

by J. T. Geissinger

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Edge of Oblivion, J. T. Geissinger
Edge of Oblivion, J. T. Geissinger
This title is due for release on October 2, 2012.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Edge of Oblivion, J. T. Geissinger
This title is due for release on October 2, 2012
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Edge of Oblivion, J. T. Geissinger
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Edge of Oblivion, J. T. Geissinger

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.