The Eight Strokes of the Clock

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Maurice Leblanc

Narrated By: Leni

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2016

Duration: 6 hours 27 minutes


The Eight Strokes of the Clock is a collection of eight short stories by Maurice Leblanc. The stories have his most famous creation, Arsène Lupin, gentleman-thief, as main character. The eight stories, even though independent, have a leading thread: Lupin, under the name of Serge Rénine, trying to conquer the heart of a young lady, travels with her, solving eight mysteries on the way. (Summary by Leni)


Eight Strokes of the Clock

by Maurice Leblanc

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Eight Strokes of the Clock, Maurice Leblanc