Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jan Burke

Narrated By: Peter Berkrot, Ralph Lister, Amy McFadden

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: May 2014

Duration: 12 hours 30 minutes


USA Today bestselling author Jan Burke delivers chills, suspense, shockers, and sharp wit in eighteen works of short fiction sure to satisfy longtime fans and newcomers alike. This positively addictive anthology is full of surprises—a patchwork of settings and characters not soon forgotten, and mysterious twists and revelations not quickly shaken! Eighteen includes “Devotion” Agatha Award nominee for Best Short Story “Unharmed” Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine Readers Award and Macavity Award winner “The Man in the Civil Suit” Agatha Award winner “The Abbey Ghosts” Edgar Award nominee …and also features her first Irene Kelly story, “A Fine Set of Teeth.” “THE CONSUMMATE STORYTELLER.” —Sun-Sentinel (Ft. Lauderdale, FL)



by Jan Burke

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Eighteen, Jan Burke