Empire High Bundle, Books 1-3

Written by:
Ivy Smoak
Narrated by:
Connor Crais , Laurie West

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2024
31 hours 20 minutes
This audiobook box set collects the first three books in the new-adult romance series Empire High. Book 1, Empire High Untouchables: In this new-adult novel about a high-school hierarchy where the wealthy, beautiful kids are on top, a new student comes in and shakes everything up. Book 2, Empire High Elite: This dark, new-adult romance follows a young woman trying to shrug off the toxicity of her family and the man who was supposed to protect her heart. Book 3, Empire High Betrayal: To get their happy ending, Matt and Brooklyn will have to face down the obstacles ahead of them, even if it means embracing what they most fear.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart