Endlessly

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kiersten White

Narrated By: Emily Eiden

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: July 2012

Duration: 9 hours 57 minutes

Summary:

The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken
For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.
In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The Dark Queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too—and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even Evie’s ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can’t reverse the dark magic.
 
An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world—and her own life.

Genres: