Escape to Willow Cottage

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bella Osborne

Narrated By: Elisabeth Hopper

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: August 2017

Duration: 14 hours 55 minutes

Summary:

A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo.When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it's not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage.Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose... was originally digitally published as a four-part serial under the title Willow Cottage. This is the complete story.

Genres: