Eternity's Wheel

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: May 2015

Duration: 6 hours 26 minutes


The heart-pounding conclusion to the bestselling InterWorld series, from Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, and Mallory Reaves! Eternity's Wheel is full of time and space travel, magic, science, and the bravery of a young boy who must now face his destiny as a young man.
Joey Harker never wanted to be a leader. But he's the one everyone is looking to now that FrostNight looms, and he'll have to step up if he has any hope of saving InterWorld, the Multiverse, and everything in between.


Eternity's Wheel

by Mallory Reaves, Michael Reaves, Neil Gaiman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Eternity's Wheel, Mallory Reaves, Michael Reaves, Neil Gaiman