Eternity's Wheel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Michael Reaves, Neil Gaiman

Narrated By: Alexander Cendese

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: May 2015

Duration: 6 hours 26 minutes


The heart-pounding conclusion to the InterWorld series, by award-winning writers Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves and Mallory Reaves

As the threat of FrostNight looms ever closer, Joey Harker seeks out more of his fellow Walkers across the Altiverse, training them as fast as he can. But even a solid team of recruits can't prepare Joey for the ultimate showdown with InterWorld's enemies, old and new.

Joey never wanted to be in charge. But he's the one everyone is looking to now, and he'll have to step up if he has any hope of saving InterWorld, the Multiverse, and everything in between.


Eternity's Wheel

by Michael Reaves, Neil Gaiman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Eternity's Wheel, Michael Reaves, Neil Gaiman