European Collection: Six Historical Romance Novellas

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: August 2017

Duration: 8 hours 42 minutes


WAR OF HEARTS: In Finland, Anna is a journalist covering the ongoing Winter War. But former boyfriend, Pete is there as a photographer and while their hearts battle the still smoldering attraction between them, a real battle takes place where one-or both-could lose their lives.

HE EARL OF OAKSEY TAKES A WIFE: In England, the Countess of Oaksey discovers her husband has lied to her about his fortunes and they must learn to trust-and fall in love-all over again.

GIFT OF LOVE: Amelia has been living in an English convent for most of her life, but when her brother asks her to marry a widower with a child, she consents. But can her new husband's heart ever be healed enough to let love in again?

A LESSON IN LOVE: The London season is to be enjoyed, but newlywed Lucy soon finds her husband Reed prefers a quiet night at home. Their battle of wills reaches epic proportions but can their love withstand the test?

AN OCEAN AWAY: Even a holiday in France won't improve Gina Graydon's chances of finding a suitor, so she buries herself in her books. But a chance meeting with her father's worst enemy may change her mind about love-no matter what the cost.

HAPPENS IN VENICE: Venice is the perfect spot for Evangeline's last vacation before she submits to her stepfather's control. Romance is far from her mind, but when she meets the mysterious Conte Bellini, winning his love might be the only thing to save her.

Readers will feel the enchantment of each love story and close this collection with a sigh of satisfaction.