Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (20)

Narrator Rating (4)

The Extinction Cycle Boxed Set, Books 4-6: Extinction Evolution, Extinction End, and Extinction Aftermath

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Narrated By: Bronson Pinchot

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: February 2017

Duration: 32 hours 58 minutes


"Extinction Evolution

Central Command is gone, the military is fractured, and the doomsday clock continues to tick. But despite overwhelming odds, Dr. Kate Lovato has developed a new weapon to defeat the Variants-a weapon that could end the war sweeping the globe.

Extinction End

Hope rises in the hearts of those still left standing, but safety seems to be just an illusion. In a single night of shattering terror, Plum Island is destroyed, and key scientist Dr. Kate Lovato is abducted.

Extinction Aftermath

Master Sergeant Joe Fitzpatrick arrives in Normandy, where the war to free survivors and eradicate pockets of Variants is underway. But as the troops push east, rumors of a new type of monster spread through the ranks. The fight for Europe may be harder than anyone ever imagined."


  • Donald B

    This is beyond bad.

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

  • Stev Wills

    So the story continues at a cracking pace but it all starts to get a bit repetitive, how many times can they overcome insurmountable odds? And then, thinking this would be the end... Hopefully the final instalment is nigh!

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.