The Facts Behind the Helsinki Roccamatios

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: HighBridge Company

Date: November 2004

Duration: 4 hours 34 minutes


Four stories by the Booker Prize-winning author. Includes "The Facts Behind the Helsinki Roccamatios," "the Time I Heard the Private Donald J. Ranking String Concerto with One Discordant Violin, by the American Composer John Morton," "Manners of Dying," and "The Mirror Machine," each in its entirety. Written earlier in Martel's career, these tales display that startling mix of dazzle and depth that have made Yann Martel an international phenomenon.


Facts Behind the Helsinki Roccamatios

by Yann Martel

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Facts Behind the Helsinki Roccamatios, Yann Martel