The Fairy Bell Sisters: Winter Magic

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Margaret McNamara

Narrated By: Jane Collingwood

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: November 2014

Duration: 1 hours 39 minutes


Do you believe in fairies? Join Tinker Bell's sisters on a magical festive adventure.

Inspired by Tinker Bell, from the book Peter Pan, by J. M. Barrie

Before Tinker Bell flew to Never Land and met Peter Pan she lived on Sheepskerry Island with her fairy sisters - Clara, Lily, Rosie, Silver and Squeak the baby. The young fairies go to fairy school and love tea parties, dressing up and exciting adventures.

Young readers will love the enchanting stories and beautiful illustrations in this charming new series.


Fairy Bell Sisters: Winter Magic

by Margaret McNamara

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Fairy Bell Sisters: Winter Magic, Margaret McNamara