Fairy Stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Andrew Lang

Narrated By: Roy Macready

Publisher: Big Happy Family Audio

Date: March 2016

Duration: 1 hours 17 minutes


Andrew Lang (1844-1912) is best known as a collector of folk and fairy tales. His 'Fairy Books', each named a colour, were twelve volumes of tales collected from many sources and were published between 1889 and 1910. The eight stories in this collection are taken from the Blue, Red and Green Fairy Books and are:

'Toads and Diamonds'
'Little Red Riding Hood'
'Three Bears'
'Jack, Giant-Killer'
'Bronze Ring'


Fairy Stories

by Andrew Lang

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Fairy Stories, Andrew Lang