The Fall of the House of Usher and other stories

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Edgar Allan Poe

Narrated By: Basil Rathbone

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: July 2015

Duration: 2 hours 6 minutes


Short story collection by Edgar Allan Poe, featuring TELL TALE HEART, FALL OF THE HOUSE OF USHER, THE BLACK CAT, THE PIT AND THE PENDULUM, THE MASQUE OF THE RED DEATH and THE CASQUE OF THE AMONTILLADOThe classic horrifying tale from Edgar Allan Poe, read by Basil Rathbone