Fall with Me

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jennifer L. Armentrout

Narrated By: Sophie Eastlake

Publisher: HarperAudio

Date: March 2015

Duration: 10 hours 33 minutes


Jennifer L. Armentrout, New York Times bestselling author of the Wait for You series, delivers a new novel of first love, second chances, and scorching chemistry between an artistic bartender and the tough, sexy cop who's determined to win her Roxy's loved Reece Anders since she was fifteen, so when the straitlaced cop finally surrendered to a steamy encounter years later, Roxy hoped he'd fall for her, too. He didn't. Or that's what she's always believed. But then Reece storms back into her life when the man who injured her childhood friend is out of prison and wanting to make amends—something Roxy cannot do.
The last thing she wants is to go there with Reece again, but he's determined to prove to her that he's exactly what she needs. Especially when a sick creep starts messing with her. But what's more dangerous to Roxy—a psycho after her or the past that refuses to let go and allow her to open up her heart again?



    There were a few too many characters, however the story was great. The main character is young and feisty with a great personality.

Fall with Me

by Jennifer L. Armentrout

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Fall with Me, Jennifer L. Armentrout