The Fallen King Chronicles: The Complete Omnibus

The Fallen King Chronicles: The Complete Omnibus

Written by:
Richard Fierce
Narrated by:
Andrew Mcdermott
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2022
28 hours 13 minutes
When gods are at war, humanity must fight.

Aramis, the crown prince of Oakvalor, is accused of murdering his father for the throne. To prove his innocence, he must find the real assassin, but there are powerful forces at work around him. His quest reveals the source of the encroaching darkness and will lead him to the gates of Oakvalor's greatest enemy. 

Get this audiobook now to experience dragons, epic battles, magic, and wicked plots of a dark god. This omnibus edition includes all four novels of the Fallen King Chronicles:


The Fallen King

The Valiant King

The Restored King
1 book added to cart
View Cart