Falling Light

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Thea Harrison

Narrated By: Sophie Eastlake

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: February 2014

Duration: 9 hours 26 minutes


Loyalties are tested as Michael and Mary await their final battle with the Deceiver, in the second book in Thea Harrison's Game of Shadows series.

Having finally reunited, and fought off the Deceiver for now, Mary and Michael race up the Michigan peninsula to meet Astra before police forces catch up with them. But the closer they get, the less Mary is willing to trust a woman who by her own admission will do anything to finish the Deceiver-even if it means killing Michael and Mary to try again in another life. As they face their final battle, Michael's loyalties are tested, making him vulnerable just when Mary needs him most.


Falling Light

by Thea Harrison

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Falling Light, Thea Harrison