The Familiars

Narrated by:
Lincoln Hoppe

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
5
Narrator
2
Release Date
September 2010
Duration
7 hours 24 minutes
Summary
For fans of Warriors and The Magic Thief comes a magical adventure story about a street cat who's mistaken for a wizard’s familiar.

When Aldwyn, a young alley cat on the run, ducks into a mysterious pet shop, he doesn’t expect his life to change. But that’s exactly what happens when Jack, a young wizard in training, picks Aldwyn to be his magical familiar.

Finally off the tough streets, Aldwyn thinks he’s got it made. He just has to convince the other familiars—the know-it-all blue jay Skylar and the friendly tree frog Gilbert—that he’s the telekinetic cat he claims to be. But when Jack and two other wizards in training are captured by the evil queen, Aldwyn will have to use all of his street smarts, a few good friends, and a nose for adventure to save the day!

And don’t miss the exciting sequel to this Indie Next List pick, The Familiars: Secrets of the Crown.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Habeeba Dildar

Good for kids and adults to listen together, my both daughters loved it and cant wait to listen to more of the familiars series. Please add them too.

The Familiars
This title is due for release on September 7, 2010.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Familiars
This title is due for release on September 7, 2010
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Familiars
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Familiars

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.99
View Cart