Family Tree Book Four: Home Is the Place

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ann M. Martin

Narrated By: Lorna Raver, Mandy Siegfried

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: January 2015

Duration: 4 hours 47 minutes


Far and near. Lost and found. Four girls. Four generations.

Georgia cannot figure out what's going on in her family. Her mother, Francie, is extremely overprotective. Her grandmother, Dana, and her great-grandmother, Abby, don't speak to each other. And Georgia's great-great-grandmother also had some secrets that nobody else knows about.
Georgia knows this because she's found her great-great grandmother's diary hidden in a wall in the family's house in Maine. Reading the diary makes her think of her own struggles - and draws her even closer to the mysteries of her family as Abby's hundredth birthday approaches.
HOME IS THE PLACE is the heartfelt, remarkable conclusion to Ann M. Martin's Family Tree series, which has followed Abby, Dana, Francie, and now Georgia from girlhood to womanhood, showing readers the intertwining, extraordinary ways we grow up.


Family Tree Book Four: Home Is the Place

by Ann M. Martin

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Family Tree Book Four: Home Is the Place, Ann M. Martin