The Familyman's Christmas Treasury

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Todd Wilson

Narrated By: Jim Hodges

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: December 2017

Duration: 2 hours 53 minutes


Master storyteller Jim Hodges has partnered with Todd Wilson, the Familyman, to bring you these beloved Christmas stories, The Familyman's Christmas Treasury, in audiobook format. These wonderful stories will give your children hours of listening enjoyment as well as reinforce the true meaning of Christmas. Set includes "Cootie McKay's Nativity," "Captain Chaos and the Manger Blaster," "The Stranger," "The Bishop's Dream," "Harold Grubbs and the Christmas Vest," "Gladys Remembers Christmas," "The Secret of the Snow Village," and "It's Called Christmas."


Familyman's Christmas Treasury

by Todd Wilson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Familyman's Christmas Treasury, Todd Wilson