Famous Composers

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Darren Henley

Narrated By: Marin Alsop

Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks

Date: October 2005

Duration: 2 hours 18 minutes


Following on the success of The Story of Classical Music, Darren Henley and Marin Alsop combine forces again to tell, in more detail, the lives of six key composers Bach, Vivaldi, Mozart, Beethoven, Dvo?ák and Shostakovich. Their colourful lives and their love of music is told against the backdrop of some of their finest works - an ideal combination.


Famous Composers

by Darren Henley

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Famous Composers, Darren Henley