Fans of the Impossible Life

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Date: September 2015

Duration: 7 hours 50 minutes

Summary:

A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and of The Perks of Being a Wallflower.
Mira is starting over at Saint Francis Prep. She promised her parents she would at least try to pretend that she could act like a functioning human this time, not a girl who can't get out of bed for days on end, who only feels awake when she's with Sebby.
Jeremy is the painfully shy art nerd at Saint Francis who's been in self-imposed isolation after an incident that ruined his last year of school. When he sees Sebby for the first time across the school lawn it's as if he's been expecting this blond, lanky boy with a mischief glinting in his eye.
Sebby, Mira's gay best friend, is a boy who seems to carry sunlight around with him . Even as life in his foster home starts to take its toll, Sebby and Mira together craft a world of magic rituals and impromptu road trips, designed to fix the broken parts of their lives.
As Jeremy finds himself drawn into Sebby and Mira's world, he begins to understand the secrets that they hide in order to protect themselves, to keep each other safe from those who don't understand their quest to live for the impossible.

Genres:

Fans of the Impossible Life

by Kate Scelsa

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Fans of the Impossible Life, Kate Scelsa
Fans of the Impossible Life, Kate Scelsa
This title is due for release on September 8, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Fans of the Impossible Life, Kate Scelsa
This title is due for release on September 8, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Fans of the Impossible Life, Kate Scelsa
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Fans of the Impossible Life, Kate Scelsa

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.