The Farmer in the Dell

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 31 minutes


The Farmer in the Dell sets the stage for this collection of farm animal songs. Children will love to sing along with these classics! This album is great for anytime they would be bored, like a long car ride or waiting at the doctor's office!
Track List:
1. The Farmer In The Dell (Wife)
2. Bought Me A Cat
3. Over In The Meadow
4. The Rattlin' Bog
5. B-I-N-G-O
6. Ten Little Bumblebees
7. The Old Gray Mare
8. Down In The Valley
9. Polly Wolly Doodle
10. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
11. How Many Ducks?
12. If I Only Had A Dog
13. Turkey In The Straw
14. Did You Ever See A Lassie?
15. Old Brass Wagon
Runtime: 28:08:00


Farmer in the Dell

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Farmer in the Dell, Twin Sisters Productions