Fear City

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: F. Paul Wilson

Narrated By: Alexander Cendese

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: November 2014

Duration: 11 hours 0 minutes


Rage, terror, and redemption: these are the stones upon which F. Paul Wilson builds the concluding chapter of Repairman Jack: The Early Years, the prequel trilogy focusing on the formative years of Wilson’s globally popular supernatural troubleshooter. The strands of Jack’s life—established in the first two books, Cold City and Dark City—are now woven into a complete pattern. In 1993, an obscure extremist group is intent on setting off a terrible explosion in New York City. Jack threads his way through an intricate maze of subversive plots, mayhem, government agents, a freelance torturer, and a secret society as old as human history—a katabasis that will change him for all time, and from which he will emerge as the Repairman of subsequent legend.


Fear City

by F. Paul Wilson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Fear City, F. Paul Wilson