Find Me

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Harlequin Audio

Date: March 2017

Duration: 9 hours 37 minutes

Summary:

A sighting of a woman who supposedly died years ago sparks a desperate search for the truth in this breakout suspense thriller, perfect for readers of The Good Girl and The Widow. 
Sometimes we choose to see only what we want. Sometimes what we see changes the way we look at everything… 
Jarlath "Jar" Costello's girlfriend, Rosa, committed suicide when they were both students at Cambridge, and Jar has thought about her every day since. It's been five years, yet Jar is still obsessed with the idea that Rosa, the one true love of his life, is alive. He's tormented by disturbingly real sightings of her—experiences the psychologist treating him describes as "post-bereavement hallucinations." 
When Jar receives a message from Rosa's aunt telling him that she's found Rosa's diary, he embarks on a frantic quest to finally make sense of the highly suspicious circumstances surrounding her death. But the deeper he digs, the more confused he becomes as he is pressed into a dark underworld where nothing is as it seems and no one can be trusted. When a startling discovery convinces him more than ever that these are not just hallucinations—that Rosa really is alive—Jar is thrust into the heart of a larger intrigue that may finally shed some light on Rosa's death…even as it dangerously threatens his own life.

Genres:

Find Me

by J.S. Monroe

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Find Me, J.S. Monroe
Find Me, J.S. Monroe
This title is due for release on March 21, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Find Me, J.S. Monroe
This title is due for release on March 21, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Find Me, J.S. Monroe
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Find Me, J.S. Monroe

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.