Five Bloodcurdling Mysteries

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Various Authors

Narrated By: Various Readers

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: September 2012

Duration: 4 hours 6 minutes


These five classic mysteries offer chilling darkness, drama, and intrigue. Includes: Murders in the Rue Morgue by Edgar Allan Poe; Silver Blaze by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle; The Secret of the Growing Gold by Bram Stoker; The Honour of Israel Gow by G. K. Chesterton; and The Signal-Man by Charles Dickens.


Five Bloodcurdling Mysteries

by Various Authors

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Five Bloodcurdling Mysteries, Various Authors