Five Little Skunks

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 28 minutes


Five Little Skunks went with me on a picnic one fine day! Guess what happens next! Plus more new and traditional children's songs that your children will love! These silly songs will keep your child entertained and will have a lot of fun singing along!
Track List:
1. Five Little Skunks Sing A Story
2. S-M-I-L-E
3. Ten In The Bed
4. Jump Rope Rhyme
5. Ten Little Fish
6. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
7. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
8. How Many Ducks?
9. This Is The Way
10. The Ants Came Marching
11. I See An Elephant In The Sky
12. Counting To Ten
13. I Can Count From 1 - 20
14. Skip To My Lou
Runtime: 27:50:00


Five Little Skunks

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Five Little Skunks, Twin Sisters Productions