Five Short Stories by John Galsworthy

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: John Galsworthy

Narrated By: Cathy Dobson

Publisher: Red Door Audiobooks

Date: April 2016

Duration: 1 hours 43 minutes


John Galsworthy (1867-1933) was an English playwright and novelist who was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1932.

This collection presents five of Galsworthy's greatest stories:

- Quality
- A Long Ago Affair
- Blackmail
- Spindleberries
- A Strange Thing