The Flashback Four #1: The Lincoln Project

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Dan Gutman

Narrated By: Mark Turetsky

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: February 2016

Duration: 4 hours 25 minutes


“History can be hilarious, at least in the hands of author Dan Gutman.” —Washington Post
In New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutman's all-new series, which blends fascinating real history with an action-packed and hilarious adventure, four very different kids are picked by a mysterious billionaire to travel through time and photograph some of history's most important events. This time, the four friends are headed to 1863 to catch Abraham Lincoln delivering his famous Gettysburg Address.
They'll have to work together to ask the right questions, meet the right people, and capture the right moment. And most important—not get caught! Back matter separating fact from fiction and real black-and-white photographs throughout make Flashback Four the perfect mix of true history and uproarious fun.


Flashback Four #1: The Lincoln Project

by Dan Gutman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Flashback Four #1: The Lincoln Project, Dan Gutman